FAQ

 

 

LIMITED EDITIONS AND REALITY CERTIFICATE
MEDIUM AND LARGE FORMATS
SMALL & FINE
QUADER
PHOTO PRINT BEHIND ACRYLIC GLASS
PHOTO PRINT ON ALU-DIBOND
FRAMING
COMPLAINT | RETURNS | REVOCATION
PAYMENT METHODS

Each picture is available in small, limited editions. Some are only offered as unique items. In the UNIKATE section, more and more motifs that I am currently working on will gradually appear. You will receive a signed certificate of authenticity separately for each picture. Exceptions are the pictures under the heading "SMALL & FINE". 

You basically have the choice between a photo print behind acrylic glass and a photo print on Alu-Dibond. However, I only offer some motifs as photo prints behind acrylic glass. If you are interested in other types of presentation and enlargement, please write me an email or give me a call.

The motifs in this category are available in limited editions of 10 pieces each, mostly both as a photo print behind acrylic glass and as a photo print on aluminum dibond. The round formats are only available as a photo print behind acrylic glass.

Light and color.

The block is the ideal choice if you are looking for an object to stand, have a bright place for it and want to see a picture presented in a different way. The crystal-clear object works particularly well in combination with light and gives the motif depth. The block made of acrylic glass is back-printed with special colors. Stronger colors look particularly good. That is why we offer the colorful motifs for the block in particular.

The edition per motif is limited to 5 pieces. As usual, you will receive a signed certificate of authenticity separately for each block

In the case of a photo print behind acrylic glass, the photo print is laminated behind the 2mm thick acrylic glass and reinforced on the back with a 2mm thick aluminum dibond plate. The glossy acrylic glass enhances the colors and the effect of the motif and gives it a special depth. For motifs with water, I recommend acrylic glass, as it enhances the effect of the water.

The picture comes with the rails mounted so that it can be hung directly.

At the Photo print on Alu-Dibond the photo print is laminated and sealed on the 2mm thick aluminum dibond plate. The surface is matt. The colors are rendered a little paler. You will receive a subtle picture with a suspension on the back.

There are various options for framing a motif. Choose between a real wood frame with a shadow gap, a subtle wood or aluminum frame or a fine art print suspended in the object frame. If you would like to present your picture individually, I look forward to your request.

1. REVOCATION

For information on the right of withdrawal, please refer to Terms and Conditions under points 7 and 8.

2. CANCELLATION

Cancellation is possible up to 2 hours after the order has been sent. Please send us an email to mail@zweitwand.com. A later cancellation is unfortunately not possible. We will confirm the cancellation in writing by email.

3. COMPLAINT

Please check your delivery in the presence of the parcel deliverer. If there is any damage, refuse to accept it and take a photo of the damage if possible. Then please send us an email to mail@zweitwand.com to report the damage. We will then re-produce your order immediately so that you can get a replacement as soon as possible. If you only discover the damage after receiving the goods, please also report this by e-mail to mail@zweitwand.com.

You can currently use the following payment methods:

Credit card (Master Card, Visa, American Express, Maestro)

Paypal

Shop Pay

Apple Pay

Google Pay

Klarna Sofortüberweisung

EPS transfer

ideal

Bancontact

Sofortüberweisung, pay via PayPal.

service

individual solutions and personal consultation. Special formats and custom made possible.

quality

Pictures behind Acrylic glass and on Alu-Dibond will be at leading company in Germany produced.

Worldwide delivery

The Delivery times within Europe be 10-14 days. Deliveries outside Europe on request. All works will professionally packed sent.

English

FAQ

 

 

LIMITIERTE EDITIONEN UND ECHTHEITSZERTIFIKAT
MITTLERE UND GROßE FORMATE
KLEIN & FEIN
QUADER
FOTOABZUG HINTER ACRYLGLAS
FOTOABZUG AUF ALU-DIBOND
RAHMUNGEN
REKLAMATION | RÜCKSENDUNG | WIDERRUF
ZAHLUNGSARTEN

Jedes Bild gibt es in kleinen limitierten Auflagen. Einige werden nur als Unikat angeboten. In der Rubrik UNIKATE werden nach und nach mehr Motive erscheinen, an denen ich aktuell arbeite.  Zu jedem Bild erhalten Sie separat ein signiertes Echtheitszertifikat. Ausnahme sind die Bilder unter der Rubrik "KLEIN & FEIN". 

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Wahl zwischen einem Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas und einem Fotoabzug auf Alu-Dibond. Einige Motive biete ich aber nur als Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas an. Wenn Sie an anderen Arten der Präsentation und Vergrößerung interessiert sind, schreiben Sie mir bitte eine Mail oder rufen Sie mich an.

Die Motive dieser Katergorie gibt es in limitierter Auflage von je 10 Stück, meist sowohl als Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas als auch als Fotoabzug auf Alu-Dibond. Die runden Formate gibt es nur als Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas.

Licht und Farbe.

Der Block ist die ideale Wahl, wenn Sie ein Objekt zum hinstellen suchen, einen hellen Platz dafür haben und ein Bild mal anders präsentiert sehen möchten. Das glasklare Objekt wirkt besonders gut im Zusammenspiel mit Licht und verleiht dem Motiv  Tiefe. Der Block aus Acrylglas wird mit Spezialfarben hinterdruckt. Kräftigere Farben wirken besonders gut. Deshalb bieten wir hier insbesondere die bunten Motive für den Block an.

Die Auflage je Motiv ist auf 5 Stück limitiert. Zu jedem Block erhalten Sie wie gewohnt separat ein signiertes Echtheitszertifikat

Beim Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas wird der Fotoabzug hinter das 2mm starke Acrylglas kaschiert und mit einer wiederum 2mm starken Alu-Dibond-Platte rückseitig verstärkt. Das glänzende Acrylglas verstärkt die Farben und die Wirkung des Motivs und gibt ihm eine besondere Tiefe. Für Motive mit Wasser empfehle ich Acrylglas, da es die Wirkung des Wassers verstärkt.

Das Bild wird mit montierten Schienen geliefert, so dass es direkt aufgehängt werden kann.

Beim Fotoabzug auf Alu-Dibond wird der Fotoabzug auf die 2mm starke Alu-Dibond-Platte kaschiert und versiegelt. Die Oberfläche ist matt. Die Farben werden etwas blasser wiedergegeben. Sie erhalten ein dezentes Bild mit rückseitig angebrachter Aufhängung.

Für die Rahmung eines Motivs stehen div. Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl. Wählen  Sie zwischen Echtholz-Rahmen mit Schattenfuge, dezentem Holz- oder Alu-Rahmen oder einem Fine Art Print schwebend im Objektrahmen gehängt. Wenn Sie ihr Bild ganz individuell präsentieren möchten, freue ich mich auf Ihre Anfrage.

1. WIDERRUF

Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht entnehmen Sie bitte den AGB's unter Punkt 7 und 8.

2. STORNIERUNG

Eine Stornierung ist bis zu 2 Stunden nach Absenden der Bestellung möglich. Bitte senden Sie uns dafür eine E-Mail an mail@zweitwand.com. Eine spätere Stornierung ist leider nicht möglich. Die Stornierung bestätigen wir Ihnen schriftlich per E-Mail.

3. REKLAMATION

Bitte kontrollieren Sie im Beisein des Paket-Zustellers Ihre Lieferung. Sollte ein Schaden vorliegen, verweigern Sie die Annahme und fotografieren den Schaden nach Möglichkeit. Im Anschluß senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an mail@zweitwand.com um den Schaden zu melden. Wir produzieren Ihre Bestellung dann umgehend neu, damit Sie so schnell wie möglich Ersatz erhalten.Wenn Sie den Schaden erst nach Erhalt der Ware feststellen, melden Sie diesen bitte ebenfalls per  E-Mail an mail@zweitwand.com.

Aktuell können Sie folgende Zahlungsmittel nutzen:

Kreditkarte (Master Card, Visa, American Express, Maestro)

Paypal

Shop Pay

Apple Pay

Google Pay

Klarna Sofortüberweisung

EPS-Überweisung

Ideal

Bancontact

Sofortüberweisung, per Paypal bezahlen.

Service

Individuelle Lösungen und persönliche Beratung. Sonderformate und Sonderanfertigungen möglich.

Qualität

Bilder hinter Acrylglas und auf Alu-Dibond werden beim marktführenden Unternehmen in Deutschland produziert.

Weltweite Lieferung

Die Lieferzeiten innerhalb Europas betragen 10 – 14 Tage. Lieferungen außerhalb Europas dauern evtl. länger. Alle Werke werden professionell verpackt versendet.

Deutsch